released the names of the top vote-getters so far for the 2011 Pro Bowl in Hawaii:

Indianapolis Colts quarterback Peyton Manning, with 496,658 votes, leads all NFL All-Stars in balloting for the 2011 Pro Bowl.

AFC quarterbacks with the most votesĀ  –

Peyton ManningĀ  (496,658 votes)
Tom Brady (368,469 votes)
Philip Rivers (291,071 votes)

There is one name missing off of that list, let’s put it on there!

In the NFC, the Philadelphia Eagles Michael Vick leads with 405, 292 votes. The Packers’ Aaron Rodgers is next with 343,177 votes, and the Saints’ Drew Brees is third with 296,552 votes.

The 2011 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 30th, 2011 and televised live on FOX at 7 p.m. ET at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Balloting will conclude on Monday, December 20th following Monday Night Football (Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings, ESPN, 8:30 p.m. ET). The teams will be announced at 7 p.m. ET on Tuesday, December 28th on a special NFL Total Access 2011 Pro Bowl Selection Show on NFL Network.

The AFC and NFC All-Star squads are based on the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third toward determining the 43-man rosters that represent the American Football Conference and National Football Conference in the Pro Bowl. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on Dec. 22-23.

Let’s get voting and send Ben back to Hawaii!

Vote here!