…to the 2011 NFL Pro Bowl!!

The Pro Bowl is returning to Hawaii on January 30, 2011 – one week before Super Bowl XLV. It will be televised on FOX at 7:00 p.m.

Steelers on the ballot from the offense include Ben, Rashard Mendenhall, Antwaan Randle El, Mike Wallace, Hines Ward, David Johnson, Heath Miller, Flozell Adams, Max Starks, Trai Essex, Chris Kemoeatu, and Maurkice Pouncey.

Defensive players include Brett Keisel, Aaron Smith, Casey Hampton, James Harrison, LaMarr Woodley, James Farrior, Lawrence Timmons, Bryant McFadden, Ike Taylor, Troy Polamalu, and Ryan Clark.

Balloting will end on December 20th following the conclusion of the Monday Night Football game between the the Chicago Bears and the Minnesota Vikings.

Teams will be announced at 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 28th on a special NFL Total Access 2011 Pro Bowl Selection Show on NFL Network.

You can vote for the Black & Gold as many times as you like, just click here!

You can read more on the 2011 Pro Bowl here.

You can check out photos from the 2008 Pro Bowl here.